antenna loader Created with Sketch.

Contacts Us

Our sales team partners with a widespread group of selected professionals across Italy’s territory. Get in touch to request information on our activities.

Valle D'Aosta, Piemonte, Lombardia, Liguria

Gianluigi Dalicco: gianlugi.dalicco@inwit.it

Vanessa Borroni: vanessa.borroni@inwit.it

Trentino, Friuli, Veneto, Emilia

Patrizia Pecoraro: patriziamaria.pecoraro@inwit.it

Toscana, Marche, Abruzzo

Roberto Soldani: roberto.soldani@inwit.it

 

Sardegna, Lazio, Umbria

Silvia Salvioni: silvia.salvioni@inwit.it

Mauro Martino: mauro.martino@inwit.it

Campania, Puglia, Molise, Basilicata

Gaetano Sgueglia: gaetano.sgueglia@inwit.it

Sicilia, Calabria

Federico Chiarenza: federico.chiarenza@inwit.it